Get LetlerFit the Personalized Way

With the launch of the NEW LetlerFit.com I now officially publicly advertise my customized online training.

If you read yesterday’s blog post you know that I touched on the major differences between my e-book guides and personal training.

If you can check off any of the following I definitely recommend my online personal training:

  • Have any mobility limitations from past or current injuries
  • Have any diagnosed medical condition
  • Have specific goals
  • Want a training program that is 100% customized for your body and fitness level (everyone is different!)
  • want guidance and accountability

All of my clients begin with my online Needs Analysis (i’ll be touching up on this tomorrow).  What may differ between one client and the next are the different packages available:

  • Just the program:  This is for someone who has a good idea about how to perform the exercises and wants a program to cater to them and any specific goals or needs, but also does not want the coaching or accountability
  • Weekly Check Ins:  Your program will come with a 60 minute weekly check in to go over any questions, video critiques of you performing your exercises, etc.
  • Unlimited Coaching:  This is for the person that wants full access to me during the month of training to ask questions, record and send videos to, while still getting a personalized program

Are you ready to get LetlerFit? Fill out my Questionnaire and I will get back to you ASAP

Learn more about the best online fitness program which includes comprehensive programs focused on shifting towards healthier eating habits, staying fit, and building a better booty. You’ll also find a variety of fitness apparel to help get you that extra motivation to take your goals to another level. Contact me today to learn more about the best fitness programs available to get your body in gear.

Leave a Reply

