June Blog Challenge

In an effort to further change things up on the blog before returning to strictly fitness posts I decided to hop on this June Blog Challenge I found scrolling through Pinterest.  Usually I blog 2 times a week so the first goal of this Blog Challenge is to hit all 30 Blogs.

Day 1: What do you do to express your creativity?

My entire business is an expression of my creativity.  I’m not much of an arts and crafts person, but I am more of a digital expressionist.

  • Apparel:  My apparel line is one of the main ways I express my creativity.  It is bold, unique, and not for the person who prefers simplicity.
  • Programs:  My 7 Ebooks are all different, use variation, and creativity to help others achieve their health and fitness goals.
  • Social Media:  As of right now I am the person who designs and creates 100% of the content for all of my handles.  I thoroughly enjoy putting everything together, coming up with the quotes, visuals, etc.  Eventually I know that I will have to hire someone to take on the content creation, but for now I am having so much fun with it.  One thing I do plan on always doing is being the person you speak to when you message any of my pages. I hate when people outsource their pages and have someone else to response.

Learn more about the best online fitness program which includes comprehensive programs focused on shifting towards healthier eating habits, staying fit, and building a better booty. You’ll also find a variety of fitness apparel to help get you that extra motivation to take your goals to another level. Contact me today to learn more about the best fitness programs available to get your body in gear.

Leave a Reply

