Why did I start LetlerFit?

About 2 years before LetlerFit even came into thought my involvement with the Health and Fitness industry had been through tae kwon do when I was younger (to read more about my tae kwon do back ground click here) and as an Herbalife Independent Distributor 4 years and counting!

As someone who want to help as many people as I possibly can I was frustrated because naturally not everyone is interested in Herbalife Nutrition.  It is what it is.  So one day having a conversation with a friend expressing how I wanted to help those not interested as well as a way to better serve my current clients.

And then it dawned on me, I could created a separated independent company/personal brand dedicated to fitness as a way to expand the reach of my mission to empower as many people as possible, especially women into a healthy and active lifestyle.

LetlerFit apparel started because I wanted a way to help women feel confident and make a statement whenever they’re working out.  Before having my own line people loved my unique leggings, clothing, etc. that I wore from other brands so I said why not create my own line that reflects my personality.

Now, 2 Years later LetlerFit has allowed me to help my Herbalife Nutrition clients get on a solid workout regimen and help sedentary women become active and reach their fitness goals.  I couldn’t be more grateful for the LetlerFit fam.

Learn more about the best online fitness program which includes comprehensive programs focused on shifting towards healthier eating habits, staying fit, and building a better booty. You’ll also find a variety of fitness apparel to help get you that extra motivation to take your goals to another level. Contact me today to learn more about the best fitness programs available to get your body in gear.

4 thoughts on “Why did I start LetlerFit?

Leave a Reply

