10 Non-Fitness Facts About Me

  1. My favorite animals are Giraffes: Why? Aside from their awkward dimensions being their most beautiful asset. Their markings are like the human finger print, no giraffe has the same markings.  They’re vegan (goals!). Giraffa camelopardalis is there scientific name which came from the ancient greeks thinking they looked like camels with a coat of a leopard.  How do I know this?  I wrote a paper on them in General Bio a few years back.  So I could go on…
  2. I’m a workaholic:  To the point where I wake up in the middle of the night with new ideas running through my mind.  My brain does not shut have an off button and  I don’t take days off.  Even when I go to the beach., outing, etc. I have to answer to clients, talk to other people I meet about what I do, or create content. Even our honeymoon I worked everyday (a little less extreme than normal, but still got my 4-6 hours a day), but hey it pays off…lierally.
  3. I think I’m still considered a newly wed:  I got married on December 17, 2016.
  4. I have 3 pets:  They’re all hairless!  1 Chinese Crested Hairless dog (secretly looking for another) and 2 Sphynx sisters we recently rescued in January. It’s a lot easier to love on them when you don’t have hair going up your nostrils.  But seriously, they’re the best they don’t shed or smell!  My cats do require more baths than my dog though…the irony
  5. My favorite color is pink:  It’s just a happy color
  6. I have a shoe problem: Christian Louboutin to be exact.  Back when I lived care free at my moms when all I did was save money to reinvest in the future because I had no serious bills to pay my once in a while splurge would be a new pair.  Since my priorities have changed however I foresee my 7 pair collection to stay at 7 for a good while and that’s 100% ok with me.
  7. I have a mug collection:  I use about 3-4 a day, but somehow I’ve ended up with over 50 mugs (and counting…oops)
  8. I should not be allowed at TJMaxx or Marshalls:  Overtime I go it’s $70-$100 on new mugs, candles, or home decor.  (new homeowner with an empty house over here)
  9. I cannot be trusted at petsmart:  I go in for food or litter and come out with new outfits every time.  They’re more styling than I am.
  10. I hate sleeping in:  I feel like it’s wasting the day.  Don’t get me wrong I believe in sleeping 6-8 hours a night but definitely no more than that.

Learn more about the best online fitness program which includes comprehensive programs focused on shifting towards healthier eating habits, staying fit, and building a better booty. You’ll also find a variety of fitness apparel to help get you that extra motivation to take your goals to another level. Contact me today to learn more about the best fitness programs available to get your body in gear.

Leave a Reply

